Canada’s Leading IT Conference & Exhibition

Infrastructure, Cloud, Security, Data Centre Virtualization, AI & Machine Learning

iTech Conference Team

Registration Customer Service
registration@itechconference.ca
1-888-443-6786 ext 4


Richard Jirka

Vice President
rjirka@macgregorcom.com
1-888-443-6786 ext 2249

Christine Palamoudian-Deschatelets

Event Director
cpalamoudian@macgregorcom.com
1-888-443-6786 ext 2217

Shannon Goodwin

Registration Customer Service
registration@itechconference.ca
1-888-443-6786 ext 4

Gerda Hockridge

Event Operations (Edmonton)
ghockridge@macgregorcom.com
1-888-443-6786 ext. 2228

Nordica Tulloch

Event Operations (Toronto, Vancouver)
ntulloch@macgregorcom.com
1-888-443-6786 ext. 2231

Jennifer Hiett

Event Operations (Ottawa, Montreal, Calgary)
jhiett@macgregorcom.com
1-888-443-6786 ext. 2253

 

Macgregor Communications is a fast growing and dynamic event production company based in Toronto. We organize a number of trade show and conference events in multiple industries that focus on high content and attendee education. As producers of international trade and consumer events, conferences, publications and eMedia we are in business to support and build innovative, effective business communities.

110 Cochrane Dr., Unit 1
Markham, Ontario, L3R 9S1
Telephone (905) 948-0470 or 888-443-6786 

Hours

Registration Desk Open: 8:00AM
Exhibit Hall Open: 8:00AM
Sessions: 8:30AM - 4:00PM
Networking Reception: 4:00PM

*hours vary per city


Copyright © 2020 iTech Conferences.